The Principal Edinburgh George Street

The wedding offer will be based on the existing packages attached, with the following last minute incentives*:

10% off package prices
Minimum numbers of 70 instead of 80
Additional glass of sparkling wine for the arrival drinks reception
Glass of sparkling wine per person for the evening reception

Use of the Forth View Suite for Bridal Preparation (subject to availability), which offers a comfortable lounge area and terrace with panoramic views across the city. An excellent way to relax and prepare for the wedding ceremony, and a great opportunity for photographs!

*Midweek dates also available. All dates subject to availability. Offer open to new bookings only.

Currently available dates for this offer:

Friday 11th August 2017
Saturday 12th August 2017
Friday 18th August 2017
Friday 25th August 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Sunday 8th October 2017
Sunday 15th October 2017
Friday 27th October 2017
Sunday 19th November 2017
Sunday 26th November 2017

Friday 5th January 2018
Saturday 6th January 2018
Sunday 7th January 2018
Friday 12th January 2018
Sunday 14th January 2018
Friday  19th January 2018
Saturday 20th January 2018
Sunday 21st January 2018
Friday 26th January 2018
Saturday27th January 2018
Sunday 28th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018
Saturday 10th February 2018
Sunday 11th February 2018
Friday 16th February 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018

PEGS Ceremonies Insert

PEGS King’s Hall Package Insert

PEGS Offers and Upgrades Insert

Book a Show Round / Consultation

Oskar Grodnicki
Edinburgh Cluster Senior Wedding Coordinator
The Bonham Hotel, The Principal Edinburgh George Street and The Roxburghe Hotel

https://www.phcompany.com/principal/edinburgh-george-street/weddings/

Book an event 0131 240 7139

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s